Thalaivaa Audi Tracks and Grand Audio Launch Function

          Ilayathalapathy's upcoming film after Thuppakki is Thalaivaa which is written and directed by director A.L Vijay of Madharasapattinam fame. G.V Prakash Kumar is scoring music for Thalaivaa. And here is the complete track list and the team is planned to release its audio officially on June 22. 

  • Soi Soi - Vijay Prakash, Megha
  • Yaar Indha Salai Oram - GV Prakash, Saindhavi
  • Thalapathy Thalapathy - Haricharan, Pooja
  • The Ecstasy of Dance -Kiran, Chennai Symphony
  • Tamil Pasanga - Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit
  • Vanganna Vanakkamganna - Vijay, Santhanam

Hence Before a Sound track was gossiped with released on net. The team is on confusion whether release its audio on G.V Prakash kumars birthday on June 13th. Or Ilayathalapthy's Birthday on June 22.

Share this article :
Rate this article:

Support : Copyright © 2013. MovieThandura - All Rights Reserved